Cocktail Audio™ UK Support Forum

|| www.facebook.com/CocktailAudioUK || www.cocktailaudio.co.uk || www.trustpilot.com/review/cocktailaudio.co.uk ||
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:10 am

All times are UTC


Untitled Document

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 6:12 am
Posts: 320
I have played some songs thru the app & web-interface but when i played them again it started from when i stopped the tracks.
I normally tap the timer to begin from zero any idea?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 6:09 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2011 1:32 am
Posts: 273
Dude you have the bookmark option enabled (plugin).
You can disable if you like? :)
Check the option on the squeeze server.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 6:12 am
Posts: 320
Thank you, thought there was something wrong - auto bookmark type :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron