Cocktail Audio™ UK Support Forum

|| www.facebook.com/CocktailAudioUK || www.cocktailaudio.co.uk || www.trustpilot.com/review/cocktailaudio.co.uk ||
It is currently Sat Sep 23, 2017 1:06 pm

All times are UTC


Untitled Document

Forum rules


Please don't create ANOTHER topic of a question that already exists look for an akin posts/forum.
For example 'App streaming' will be best posted under 'Supported Apps: '.
Any duplicate posts will be deleted without a reply.
This will make it easier for other users' to find solutions to their queries.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Web interface
PostPosted: Thu Aug 29, 2013 10:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:23 am
Posts: 63
Location: U.K.
I am having trouble getting into the web interface, I am using IP address 192.168.0.4 as I have used it the past but I get "web page not available"
Regards
This I am trying to do through my I pad, and I can access Internet radio.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:21 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 1:19 am
Posts: 276
Have you resolved your issue? :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Tue Sep 24, 2013 7:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:23 am
Posts: 63
Location: U.K.
Yes, thankyou


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2014 9:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:32 pm
Posts: 23
Long shanks, it's a while since you had the webGui problem but how did you resolve. I have the same issue and I am exasperated with trying to access the page


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2014 12:03 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 2:29 pm
Posts: 96
It's a dynamic web address, try 192.168.0.5 or 6 or or 7 etc , you get my drift.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2014 6:37 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:23 am
Posts: 63
Location: U.K.
Hello,
Look at your wirless network tab in setup, then check the IP address, this is the one you should use


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2014 10:33 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:32 pm
Posts: 23
I am on a wired link via, a tp plug, tried the IP address many times and the variations suggested by others. Used to have no problem with WebGui until switched broadband provider to BT. Well that's who I am blaming. Have re-set router etc to no effect.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2014 10:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:23 am
Posts: 63
Location: U.K.
I would question BT tech support,


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2014 12:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:32 pm
Posts: 23
Yep, looking like that's next on the list. However still think there is something on the device. It says Webserver (stop) instead of fun in network set up and reinstalling does not change this.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Web interface
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2014 2:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 6:12 am
Posts: 308
Do an NTFS fix, the HDD has an error that is blocking the script from running etc...
Web-gui(RUN)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: