Cocktail Audio™ UK Support Forum

|| www.facebook.com/CocktailAudioUK || www.cocktailaudio.co.uk || www.trustpilot.com/review/cocktailaudio.co.uk ||
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 4:37 am

All times are UTC


Untitled Document

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2014 4:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:11 pm
Posts: 6
Hi all
Can anyone help.

I have 2 Sonos Play 1's and apps on my iPhone,iPad and laptop they all read my musicdb on the x10 everything works fine.

What I am asking is that can the sonos software shuffle the x10 and pick tracks randomly I can't see it or am I missing something simple.

Hope you can help

Cheers
Trevor


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2014 5:04 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 10:45 am
Posts: 882
Yes it a bit tricky it depends on how you access the playlist.
See:
https://sonos.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1060

Also check:
http://forums.sonos.com/showthread.php?t=26366


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 9:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:11 pm
Posts: 6
Thank you. X10 now shuffles on Sonos software.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron